Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Licensed by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance. This office is licensed and examined by the Office of Consumer Credit Commissioner of the State of Texas. Licensed by the Virginia State Corporation Commission. This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site. 

Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Craig Stelzer
Branch Manager
Office:   (561) 414-2832
Email:   craig.stelzer@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 64247
Marc Bristol
Loan Officer
Office:   (561) 332-1731
Email:   Marc.Bristol@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 228673
Jimmy Canton
Mortgage Banker
Office:   (561) 332-1659
Email:   Jimmy.Canton@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 951349
Christina Cutolo
Loan Officer
Direct: (561) 713-8740
Email:   Christina.Cutolo@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 180729
John Dinnocenzo
Loan Officer
Office: (561) 414-2832
Email:   John.Dinnocenzo@Myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 118902
Louis Doherty
Loan Originator
Cell:   (954) 394-1959
Email:   Louis.Doherty@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 60093
Brad King
Loan Officer
Cell: (239) 822-6338
Email:   Brad.King@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 305862
Michael Mizrahi
Loan Partner
Office: (561) 332-1346
Email:   michael.mizrahi@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 188831
Enrique Montjoy
Loan Officer
Office: (561) 414-2835
Email:   enrique.montjoy@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1559993
Carlos Pombar
Loan Officer
Office: (561) 717-2206
Email:   carlos.pombar@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 345078
Richard Romano
Executive Vice President – Divisional Manager
Direct:   (561) 414-2844
Email:   rromano@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 190003
Danny Sidenberg
Loan Officer
Office:   (561) 332-1602
Email:   Daniel.Sidenberg@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 60333
Brian Susi
Loan Officer
Office: (561) 929-1083
Email:   Brian.Susi@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 374753
Nicholas Porter
Loan Officer
Office:   (561) 332-1769
Email:   Nicholas.Porter@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1643334
Craig Foster
Loan Officer
Direct:   (561) 332-1940
Email:   Craig.Fostser@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 244546
Michael Zachman
Loan Officer
Direct:   (561) 332-1625
Email:   Michael.Zachman@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1682867
Allison Barker
Office: (561) 332-1828
Email:   Allison.Barker@myccmortgage.com
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
1690 South Congress Avenue Suite 100, Delray Beach, FL  33445
Office:  (561) 414-2832
craig.stelzer@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 1623515

This branch is licensed in the following states: California (Branch 41DBO-70593, Corporate 4131098), Connecticut (Branch ML-BCH-1623515, Corporate ML-3029/MS 3029), Florida (Branch MLDB5855, Corporate MLD806), Louisiana, Maryland (Branch 22700, Corporate 14160), New Jersey, New York (Branch LMB 109235, Corporate B501039), North Carolina (Branch L-142902-124, Corporate L-142902), Tennessee (Branch 109408-128, Corporate 109408), Texas, Virginia (Brach MC-4072, Corporate MC-4072), Washington (Branch CL-1623515, Corporate CL-3029)

Licensed Mortgage Banker - New York State Banking Department.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
To view all corporate licensing, please visit: crosscountrymortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map